top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureYour local pilot

Welcome to Bluey Dissects

Updated: Jun 1, 2022


G'day and welcome to Bluey Dissect. I'm Your Local Pilot (I also go by my pen name Dilan) and I'm a Sydneysider here in Australia. I'm a student and a big avgeek, meaning I love all things aviation.

I got hooked on to Bluey in late 2018. Thus, Bluey Dissects was born. I feel like Bluey has more than just what you can see on the top layer of episodes, and I want to break it down, episode by episode, scene by scene in my analysis. I will be releasing all dissections in order of episodes released so it stays cohesive. I will not have a timetable for uploading, because I am a full-time student, but there will be a new upload every 3 to 4 weeks. [UPDATE: NO DISSECTIONS FOR THE UNFORESEEABLE FUTURE SINCE I HAVE THE HSC] I will also be releasing any news I find about Bluey, so you as a reader can stay updated about the show.

I hope you enjoy them as much as I like writing them!

Please subscribe to our mailing list so you never miss any new dissections! Also follow us on twitter @BlueyDissects.

Please spread Bluey Dissects to your friends and family and all over the socials so more people receive the Bluey love. Kind regards and lots of love, Your Local Pilot/Dilan (I operate under both pen names)

242 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page